Meet the Governors

Mrs Helen Collings


Mrs Rosie Crumbleholme

Associate Governor

Rev Dominic Doble

Associate Governor

Mrs Sam Firkin

Parent Governor

Mrs Sally Foyle


Mrs Ali Garrett


Mrs Angie Hughes

LEA Governor

Mr Peter Knell

Chair of Governors

Mrs Sophie Russell

Parent Governor

Mrs Joanna Stoker

Staff Governor

Mr Alan Thacker

Co opted

Miss Suzi Watters

Vice Chair of Governors

Miss Carolyn Watson

Safeguarding Governor